Counties – Indy Metro

  • Boone County
    Key cities: Zionsville, Lebanon
  • Hamilton County
    Key cities: Carmel, Fishers, Noblesville, Westfield
  • Hancock County
    Key cities: Greenfield, McCordsville, New Palestine
  • Hendricks County
    Key cities: Avon, Brownsburg, Lizton, Plainfield
  • Indianapolis and Marion County Government
    Marion County includes 1.) Cities excluded from Unigov- Beech Grove, Southport, Speedway, Lawrence; 2.) Towns included in Unigov, which are now incorporated into Indianapolis, but may have separate town councils and levy additional property taxes- Warren Park, Williams Creek, Rocky Ripple, Clermont, Crows Nest, Cumberland, Homecroft, Wynnedale, Spring Hill, West Newton, Meridian Hills and 3.) Indianapolis
  • Johnson County
    Key cities: Greenwood, unincorporated Center Grove, Franklin
  • Morgan County
    Key city: Mooresville